Winter Tails

Fall in love with these winter tails—and teeth and fur and claws, too!

 

Warm up on a cold winter's day with this hot new collection featuring shifters of all kinds!

 

Fall in love with 20+ stories featuring wolves, bears, dragons, and more by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.

 

Join the pursuit through the ice and snow as these shifters negotiate cold winter streets, frozen forests, pack politics, and fated mates - all while embracing their inner animals!

Fans of Dannika Dark, Terry Bolryder, Celia Kyle, Eva Chase, and T.S. Joyce will love this sizzling collection of winter shifter tales!

News

Alien Embrace is coming soon! Pre-Order Now!

 

Winter Tails is coming soon!

 

A Very Alien Christmas is now available!

Blog

Have you read my blog? I post about my work, the books I read, my life and other things things!

Works-in-Progress

Her Alien Temptation Series

The Cougar Shifter Series

Connect with me

On Goodreads:

PrintPrint | Sitemap
2013-2020 © Tricia Schneider