Midsummer Night Shifts

Unleash the beast within!

 

Fall in love with shifters stalking through the moonlit heat of a summer night.

 

Join the hunt as these shifters slide through the shadows unseen, stalk their enemies, pursue their loves, and take down their prey.

 

Sink your teeth into 20+ stories of hot city streets, steamy tropical jungles, pack politics, and fated mates as the heroes and heroines embrace their inner animals. 

 

Fans of Dannika Dark, Terry Bolryder, Celia Kyle, Eva Chase, and T.S. Joyce will love this sizzling collection of shifter tales!

 

Midsummer Night Shifts: A Limited Edition Summer Shifter Romance includes:

 

Fighting Fate by Krista Ames

 

Stolen Magic by Joanna Mazurkiewicz

 

Shifters and Alphas by Lacey Carter Anderson

 

Demon's Bounty by Margo Bond Collins

 

The Secret of Site G by Elvira Bathory

 

The Larksburg Wren by J.A. Cummings

 

On the Hunt by Jen Ponce

 

Accidentally Linked by Lexi Ostrow

 

Urban Howl by Jocelyn Dex

 

Canis Falls Academy: Year Orientation by Imani L. Hawkins

 

The Dog Days of Summer by Ivy Hearne

 

Once Upon a Full Moon by Tracey H. Kitts

 

Love Bites by Cassie Leigh

 

Silver Soul by Niobe Marsh

 

In My Blood by Stacey Jaine McIntosh

 

The Alpha's Duty by Eve L. Mitchell

 

Vertigo by Mandy Melanson

 

Rezco by Kat Parrish

 

Stranded With the Jaguar by Tricia Schneider

 

To Claim a Bear by R.L. Wilson

 

Blood & Memory by Zoey Xolton

 

News

Falling for Shifters coming soon! Pre-Order Now!

 

A Cursed All Hallows Eve is coming soon!

 

Stolen and Seduced is now available!

Blog

Have you read my blog? I post about my work, the books I read, my life and other things things!

Works-in-Progress

Her Alien Temptation Series

The Cougar Shifter Series

Connect with me

On Goodreads:

PrintPrint | Sitemap
2013-2017 © Tricia Schneider