Captured and Captivated

Pre-Order Now!

Sexy aliens searching for their fated mates, finding them on Earth... and abducting them!

 

All hunky aliens know Earth is the best place to find a mate. But convincing human women to leave their home planet isn't always easy.

 

So what's an alien in love to do?

 

Sweep his mate off her feet, of course. Literally. Then take her to his spaceship and seduce her so they can live happily ever after.

 

Don't miss your chance to binge-read this all-new collection of steamy, seductive alien abduction romances by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.

 

Fans of Evangeline Anderson, Grace Goodwin, Ruby Dixon, and Celia Kyle will love this collection of over 25 short alien abduction romances.

 

This alien romance anthology features stories by:

 

Jade Waltz

Piper Fox

Margo Bond Collins

Lacey Carter Andersen

Skye MacKinnon

Aria Winter

Star Wing

Eva Priest

Pearl Tate

Niobe Marsh

Nova Celeste

Lucee Joie

Luna Wren

Harpie Alexa

Leigh Kelsey

Neveah Lux

Luna Jade

Lexi Velvet

Dany Stone

Astrid Seabright

Tricia Schneider

E. J. Powell

Jessica Marting

Sadie Marks

Michelle McLoughney

Helena Novak

Haley Luna

Katrina S. Karter and Lashe' Lacroix

Vivienne Hart

M.L. Guida

Thea Dane

Tiegan Clyne

Aurora Cassini

Quirah Casey

Ashley Amy

Maggie Alabaster

 

 

News

Falling for Shifters coming soon! Pre-Order Now!

 

A Cursed All Hallows Eve is coming soon!

 

Stolen and Seduced is now available!

Blog

Have you read my blog? I post about my work, the books I read, my life and other things things!

Works-in-Progress

Her Alien Temptation Series

The Cougar Shifter Series

Connect with me

On Goodreads:

PrintPrint | Sitemap
2013-2017 © Tricia Schneider